Twelve Angry Men
May 30, 31, April 6, 7, 8, 13, 14, 15, 2003

Click to see show poster.
Jury ForemanD. Scott Lyttle
Juror #2David Goldfeder
Juror #3Mike Febbo
Juror #4Clair Freeman
Juror #5Steven Bost
Juror #6Adrian DiGiovanni
Juror #7Larry Harris
Juror #8Russ Morris
Juror #9Harry Large
Juror #10Nelson Rabenold
Juror #11Ralph Montesano
Juror #12Bob Keller
Production Staff
DirectorTim Brown
Stage ManagerCristin Downs
Lighting DesignerJ. Bradley Youst
Set DesignerPeter Sanchez
Costume DesignerSusan Nester
Light Board OperatorGwen Rose
Production ChairBeth Breiner
Box OfficeRichard Johnson
Advertising/PublicityAudreysue Messinger
Show Program LayoutAnn Marie Squerrini
2003 Ad ProgramMaggie Haney
Special Thanks
To Our Set CrewBen Sanchez, Mariel Young-Wallentine, Kimberly Goodge, Kate McGlenigan, Nick DiPasquale, Andrew Seymer, Jesse Kalavoda, Andrew MacDonald, Jen Ebert, Brian Wyant, Adrian DiGiovanni, Bethany Nauroth, Kanae Heike and Brad Youst
To Jeff Rose for help on our lighting crew
To Muhlenburg College for use of many of the costumes seen in this production
To Amy Judd for helping when help was needed.

Cast Photos
Click on any image for a larger version, if available.

Other Images


No reviews for this show.

Back to Show List

Copyright © 2019 - The Pennsylvania Playhouse